DISCOVER OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Eefje Voogd Makelaardij was established over a decade ago by founder and CEO Eefje Voogd, a true visionary in the industry. Currently Eefje Voogd makelaardij has a team of over 30 dedicated professionals to help you with all your real estate needs. Pleased to meet you!

EEFJE VOOGDDirector & Founderinfo@eefjevoogd.nl

ROMY BRUINPersonal Assistantromy@eefjevoogd.nl

LIZA LACETReal Estate Agent & Managementliza@eefjevoogd.nl

ELS VERPOORTENReal Estate Agent & Managementels@eefjevoogd.nl

ANNABEL HOOIJEROffice Managerannabel@eefjevoogd.nl

NO√čL SCHIKSReal Estate Agent & ConsultingNoel@eefjevoogd.nl

STEFANIE MEESTERProject Assistantstefanie@eefjevoogd.nl

KARIN POSTHUMANew Development Specialistkarin@eefjevoogd.nl

SAMANTHA OUDEMANProject Assistantsamantha@eefjevoogd.nl

SANNE RAATJESReal Estate Agentsanne@eefjevoogd.nl

OTTELIEN PUTMANClient & Sales Managerottelien@eefjevoogd.nl

JO-ANN LAMBERINKReal Estate Agent jo-ann@eefjevoogd.nl

EVELYNE VERPAALENMarketing & PRevelyne@eefjevoogd.nl

SABRINA HOFWIJKSReal Estate Agentsabrina@eefjevoogd.nl

FABIENNE ZOUTENBIERReal Estate Agent fabienne@eefjevoogd.nl

ROBERT DI ARUTUINReal Estate Agentrobert@eefjevoogd.nl

IRIS TIMMERReal Estate Agent iris@eefjevoogd.nl

SANNE MAINTZReal Estate Agent maintz@eefjevoogd.nl

CAMILLA KERKHOFReal Estate Agentcamilla@eefjevoogd.nl

KELLY KLEIANReal Estate Agent kelly@eefjevoogd.nl

YVONNE WISSINKTeam Assistantyvonne@eefjevoogd.nl

LAURENS ROOSENDAALReal Estate Agentlaurens@eefjevoogd.nl

JULIETTE BLIJDENSTEINReal Estate Agentjuliette@eefjevoogd.nl

EMILY WIENTJESTeam Assistantemily@eefjevoogd.nl

MARIJE DROSTTeam Assistantmarije@eefjevoogd.nl

MARGRIET ENGBERSENReal Estate Agent margriet@eefjevoogd.nl

MARCO V. RAVENHORSTReal Estate Agentravenhorst@eefjevoogd.nl

DIANNE VAN VLERKENReal Estate Agent dianne@eefjevoogd.nl

TIM VAN DE STEEGEReal Estate Agenttim@eefjevoogd.nl