DISCOVER OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Eefje Voogd Makelaardij was established over a decade ago by director Eefje Voogd, a true visionary in the industry. Currently Eefje Voogd Makelaardij has a team of over 34 dedicated professionals to help you with all your real estate needs. Pleased to meet you!

EEFJE VOOGDDirectorinfo@eefjevoogd.nl

ROMY BRUINPersonal Assistantromy@eefjevoogd.nl

LIZA LACETRegistered Real Estate Agentliza@eefjevoogd.nl

ELS VERPOORTENRegistered Real Estate Agentels@eefjevoogd.nl

NOËL SCHIKSResidential Real Estate Consultantnoel@eefjevoogd.nl

EMILY WIENTJESOffice Manageremily@eefjevoogd.nl

Anne Schild Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

ANNE SCHILDProject Manageranne@eefjevoogd.nl

OTTELIEN PUTMANClient and Sales Managerottelien@eefjevoogd.nl

EVELYNE VERPAALENMarketing and PR Managerevelyne@eefjevoogd.nl

Simon Reesink Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

SIMON REESINKRental Managersimon@eefjevoogd.nl

MARCO V. RAVENHORSTRegistered Real Estate Agentravenhorst@eefjevoogd.nl

SANNE RAATJESCand. Registered Real Estate Agent sanne@eefjevoogd.nl

CAMILLA KERKHOFCand. Registered Real Estate Agent camilla@eefjevoogd.nl

SABRINA HOFWIJKSCand. Registered Real Estate Agent sabrina@eefjevoogd.nl

DIANNE VAN VLERKENCand. Registered Real Estate Agent dianne@eefjevoogd.nl

KELLY KLEIANCand. Registered Real Estate Agent kelly@eefjevoogd.nl

STEFANIE MEESTERCommercial Assistantstefanie@eefjevoogd.nl

KARIN POSTHUMACommercial Assistantkarin@eefjevoogd.nl

SAMANTHA OUDEMANCommercial Assistantsamantha@eefjevoogd.nl

JO-ANN LAMBERINKCommercial Assistantjo-ann@eefjevoogd.nl

FABIENNE ZOUTENBIERCommercial Assistantfabienne@eefjevoogd.nl

IRIS TIMMERCommercial Assistantiris@eefjevoogd.nl

SANNE MAINTZCommercial Assistantmaintz@eefjevoogd.nl

YVONNE WISSINKCommercial Assistantyvonne@eefjevoogd.nl

LAURENS ROOSENDAALCommercial Assistantlaurens@eefjevoogd.nl

Juliëtte Blijdenstein Eefje Voogd makelaardij

JULIETTE BLIJDENSTEINCommercial Assistantjuliette@eefjevoogd.nl

MARIJE DROSTCommercial Assistantmarije@eefjevoogd.nl

MARGRIET ENGBERSENCommercial Assistantmargriet@eefjevoogd.nl

TIM VAN DE STEEGECommercial Assistanttim@eefjevoogd.nl

Naomi Schloss Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

NAOMI SCHLOSSCommercial Assistantnaomi@eefjevoogd.nl

Thomas Heule voor Eefje Voogd makelaardij

THOMAS HEULECommercial Assistantthomas@eefjevoogd.nl

Petra Jonker-van Tiel Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

PETRA JONKERCommercial Assistantpetra@eefjevoogd.nl

Mascha Langelaan Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

MASCHA LANGELAANCommercial Assistantmascha@eefjevoogd.nl

Logo Eefje Voogd makelaardij Amsterdam

NATHALIE DESMETTraineebinnendienst@eefjevoogd.nl

Beer Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

BEERChief Happiness Officerbeer@eefjevoogd.nl