DISCOVER OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Eefje Voogd Makelaardij was established over a decade ago by director Eefje Voogd, a true visionary in the industry. Currently Eefje Voogd Makelaardij has a team of over 34 dedicated professionals to help you with all your real estate needs. Pleased to meet you!

EEFJE VOOGDDirector info@eefjevoogd.nl

ROMY BRUINPersonal Assistant romy@eefjevoogd.nl

ELS VERPOORTENRegistered Real Estate Agent, MGMT, Manager Projects & Consultancy, MTels@eefjevoogd.nl

NOËL SCHIKSResidential Real Estate Consultant, MGMT, Registered Real Estate Agent, MTnoel@eefjevoogd.nl

Simon Reesink Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

SIMON REESINKRental Manager, MTsimon@eefjevoogd.nl

Anne Schild Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

ANNE SCHILDCRM, System and Datamanageranne@eefjevoogd.nl

STEFANIE MEESTERProject and Process Managerstefanie@eefjevoogd.nl

OTTELIEN PUTMANClient and Sales Managerottelien@eefjevoogd.nl

EVELYNE VERPAALENMarketing and PR Managerevelyne@eefjevoogd.nl

LIZA LACETRegistered Real Estate Agent liza@eefjevoogd.nl

MARCO V. RAVENHORSTRegistered Real Estate Agentravenhorst@eefjevoogd.nl

KARIN POSTHUMANew Development Specialistkarin@eefjevoogd.nl

SAMANTHA OUDEMANCommercial Assistantsamantha@eefjevoogd.nl

SANNE RAATJESCand. Registered Real Estate Agent sanne@eefjevoogd.nl

SABRINA HOFWIJKSCand. Registered Real Estate Agent sabrina@eefjevoogd.nl

KELLY KLEIANCand. Registered Real Estate Agent kelly@eefjevoogd.nl

CAMILLA KERKHOFCand. Registered Real Estate Agent camilla@eefjevoogd.nl

YVONNE WISSINKCommercial Assistantyvonne@eefjevoogd.nl

JO-ANN LAMBERINKRental Specialistjo-ann@eefjevoogd.nl

IRIS TIMMERReal Estate Consultantiris@eefjevoogd.nl

SANNE MAINTZCand. Registered Real Estate Agent maintz@eefjevoogd.nl

MARGRIET ENGBERSENReal Estate Consultantmargriet@eefjevoogd.nl

TIM VAN DE STEEGECand. Registered Real Estate Agenttim@eefjevoogd.nl

PETRA JONKERRental Specialistpetra@eefjevoogd.nl

MARIJE DROSTCommercial Assistantmarije@eefjevoogd.nl

LAURENS ROOSENDAALNew Development Specialistlaurens@eefjevoogd.nl

SOPHIE PORTISRental Specialistsophie@eefjevoogd.nl

PIEN ABERSONCommercial Assistantaberson@eefjevoogd.nl

TIM VAN DER STEEGCommercial Assistantsteeg@eefjevoogd.nl

JULIA BROUWERRental Specialistjulia@eefjevoogd.nl

CARLA PEREIRACand. Registered Real Estate Agent carla@eefjevoogd.nl

Evelyne Westerman Eefje Voogd makelaardij

EVELYNE WESTERMANReal Estate Consultantwesterman@eefjevoogd.nl

PIEN VOOGDAssistant Registered Real Estate Agent pien@eefjevoogd.nl

Mascha Langelaan Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

MASCHA LANGELAANAssistant Registered Real Estate Agent mascha@eefjevoogd.nl

Beer Eefje Voogd Makelaardij Amsterdam

BEERChief Happiness Officerbeer@eefjevoogd.nl

Logo Eefje Voogd makelaardij Amsterdam voor foto collega

JERRY REIJCHARDRental Specialistjerry@eefjevoogd.nl